Executive Committee

2018 Section Executive Committee:

Chair:               Jeremiah Ross

Chair-Elect:     Matthew Kirkpatrick

Secretary:       Jordan Roberts

Treasurer:      Young Walgenkim

Past Chair:    Kelly Harpster

Members-At-Large (Terms Ending 12/31/18):

April Kusters

Eva Novick

Members-At-Large (Terms Ending 12/31/19):

Michael Fuller

Kelly Jones

Colin MacDonald

Kevin Mehrens

Christopher Mertens

Joel Shapiro

David Venables

Board of Governors Contact
Robert Gratchner ([email protected])

Bar Liason
Amy Zubko



To send an email to all Section members, address it to: [email protected]
To send just to the Executive Committee members, address it to: [email protected]